Welcome

Welcome to The Librariosphere! This is a blog focused on books, libraries, and writing.

To start off, there will be two posts a month – one every two weeks.

I will try to do a variety of book reviews from different genres, but because of my own interests, there will probably be a lot from the contemporary romance, romantic suspense, historical fiction, suspense, and Christian fiction genres.

If there is a specific book or genre, please let me know and I’ll try to incorporate them into this blog.

I also plan to do interviews with authors, so if there is a specific author you want me to interview or questions you want me to ask authors, please contact me.

You can contact me on Twitter @tarangela21, or email angelasuzanne21@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

